IFIP WCC 2018 Steering Committee

General Congress Co-Chairs

prof. Roman Słowiński
Poznan University of Technology, Poland
mr. Leon Strous
De Nederlandsche Bank, The Netherlands

General Program Co-Chairs

prof. Mike Hinchey
Lero-the Irish Software Research Centre, Ireland
prof. Jerzy Nawrocki
Poznan University of Technology, Poland

Publication Chair

prof. Basie von Solms
Centre for Cyber Security; Global Cybersecurity Capacity Centre, University of Oxford, UK; Academy for Computer Science and Software Engineering, University of Johannesburg, South Africa

General Organizing Chairs

prof. Robert Wrembel
Poznan University of Technology, Poland
prof. Andrzej Jaszkiewicz
Poznan University of Technology, Poland


prof. Joanna Józefowska
Poznan University of Technology, Poland
prof. A Min Tjoa
Vienna University of Technology, Austria

Honorary Patronage
Honorary Patronage of the Mayor of Poznań Honorary Patronage of the Ministry of Science and Higher Education Honorary Patronage of the Polish Ministry of Digital Affairs
Diamond Partner
Platinum Partner
PLOT Microsoft
Intel PKO BP PAN beyond.pl BAE Systems Santander TIDK IT.integro Future Processing Emerald Publishing Kompania Piwowarska

IBM and the IBM logo are trademarks of International Business Machines Corp., registered in many jurisdictions worldwide.

Intel and the Intel logo are trademarks of Intel Corporation in the U.S. and other countries.

WCC 2018 has started!